Geschäftsführung

Björn Adler
Geschäftsleitung
b.adler@imm-web.de

Technik

Christian Böhm
Technische Leitung
c.boehm@imm-web.de
Markus Röcker
Konstruktion Leitung
m.roecker@imm-web.de
Ingo Weiss
Konstruktion
i.weiss@imm-web.de
Peter Imm
Entwicklung
p.imm@imm-web.de
Markus Kimmig
Entwicklung
m.kimmig@imm-web.de

Vertrieb

Antonio Consoli
Vertrieb
a.consoli@imm-web.de
Iris Imm 
Buchhaltung
i.imm@imm-web.de